LAST UPDATED: August 2, 2019
VERSION 3.0 (iOS) and 3.0 (Android)
MAY REQUEST ACCESS TO
• Access approximate location (network based)
• Access precise location (GPS and network based)
• Directly call phone numbers (based on your selection)
• Have full network access
• Control vibration
• View network connections
YOU CAN DISABLE ACCESS FOR THESE PERMISSION IN SETTINGS.
UPDATE TO TRIP OUT MAY AUTOMATICALLY ADD ADDITIONAL CAPABILITIES WITHIN EACH GROUP.
SOCIAL MEDIA — While using Trip Out, you may be prompted to log-in to your social media accounts to view our Member pages. Trip Out does not store any of your data and will route your requests to the proper Third Party, who may require you to sign in to your account.
YOUR DATA — When you draw on a map or place a decal on a map, ONLY you can see it and ONLY you can share it from your phone. The map is NOT viewable by anyone but you. Storage of your custom map content, is saved to your phone not our servers.